Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

We operate the website https://fielitz.de and collect certain data from our customers and visitors where necessary. In the following data privacy policy you will be informed what we do with your data, the so-called personal data, and why we do this. We will also inform you how we protect your data, when this data is deleted and what rights you have due to data protection. First of all: We observe the data protection laws and protect your privacy.

But we want to be completely open: The Internet lives from data exchange and still has many security gaps. Even if your data is encrypted when you visit our website, there is always a residual risk when exchanging data with other websites at the latest. If you visit other websites – for example via a link on our website – please note that this data protection declaration does not apply to this external website.

What are Personal Data?

Personal data in this sense are all individual details about personal or factual circumstances of a specific or identifiable natural person, such as name, address or e-mail address but also IP addresses.

Who can I contact?

Fielitz is responsible for their Services and for the protection of your data. You can reach us at:

Fielitz GmbH
Im Weiherfeld 5
85051 Ingolstadt
Telefon: +49 841/ 935 14-0
Fax: +49 841/ 935 14-13
E-Mail: info@fielitz.de

Data Protection Officer

You can also contact our data protection officer via these contact details. If you have specific questions about your data, their deletion or your rights, there is a direct possibility to contact data protection via the e-mail address info@fielitz.de. If you want to make a written request, the suffix “Privacy” suffices.

What are my rights?

You can contact us at any time if you have any questions about your rights regarding data protection or if you wish to exercise any of the following rights:

  • Right to withdraw your consent in accordance with Art. 7 para. 3 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you wish to cancel a previously given consent to a newsletter)
  • Right to access your data in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you would like to know what data we have stored about you)
  • Right to correct your data in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if your e-mail address has changed and we should replace your old e-mail address)
  • Right to have your data deleted in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you want us to delete certain data that we have stored about you)
  • Right to limit data collection in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you do not want us to use your e-mail address for newsletters, but only to send absolutely necessary e-mails)
  • Right to take your data with you in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us to receive your data in a zipped format, if you want to upload it to another website)
  • Right to object how your data is handled in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you do not agree with any user analytics procedures as described within this privacy policy)
  • Right to send complaints to the supervisory authority in accordance with Art. 57 para. 1 f GDPR (e.g. you can contact the data protection supervisory authority directly)


Deletion of data and storage periods

Unless otherwise stated, we will delete or anonymise your data as soon as it is no longer needed (e.g. your e-mail address after you have unsubscribed from our newsletter). Your data will also be deleted or anonymised automatically if the mandatory storage period expires (e.g. those required by law for payment transactions). Such data may be needed for longer periods of time for legal reasons. You can request information about all personal data we have stored about you.

Visiting our website

If you merely wish to browse our website, we do not collect any personal data, with the exception of the data that your browser sends to us, e.g.:

  • IP address (e.g. 96.92.316.example or 2a02:7122:8337:1112:bdb2:651f:example)
  • Approximate location based on IP range (e.g. “Berlin & surrounding area”)
  • Internet provider (e.g. „Unity Media“ or „Deutsche Telekom“)
  • Internet connection speed (e.g. 120 Mbit)
  • Date and time of visit (e.g. 11:45 on 25.05.2018)
  • Last visited website (e.g. google.com)
  • Browser and version (e.g. Chrome v65 or Safari 11.1)
  • Operating system (e.g. Mac OS)
  • Hardware (e.g. Intel processor)

The most interesting thing for you as a visitor to our website is probably your IP address, since this can theoretically be traced back to you as a person. As a safeguard to protect your privacy, we delete or anonymise your IP address after your visit. Therefore, all other data possibly attached to it can no longer be traced back to you. It will only serve anonymous and statistical purposes to optimise our website. The purpose of temporarily storing this data is necessary to establish a connection as well as loading our website the way it was designed to. Such data is therefore required to display the website on your screen, to avoid display problems and other technical error messages. The legal basis is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. In addition, we apply the aforementioned safeguards to protect your data.

Google Fonts

Google Fonts (https://fonts.google.com) from Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”), a font collection from Google, are used to visually improve the typeface. These fonts are transferred to your browser’s storage folder and activated when you visit this website or other websites. If this is not supported, the text on the web page is displayed in a standard font only. To enable this, a request is sent to domains such as fonts.googleapis.com or fonts.gstatic.com, which for technical reasons contains your IP address. However, your data will not be merged with other data or traced back to you personally.

As a safeguard to protect your privacy,, we have ensured that by accessing the Google font collection, the data will not be merged with other Google offers, e.g. if you have a Google user account. English information on data protection at Google Fonts confirms this (https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq). In addition, the high security standards of the Google platform and the associated data protection declaration of Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy) apply. As Google is based in the USA and thus in a so-called third country, further guarantees are required to ensure an appropriate European level of data protection. Google has been certified under the so-called EU-US Privacy Shield and has thus demonstrated an appropriate level of data protection (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/frameworks/).

The purpose of the data transmission is the correct representation of the fonts in the form set by us. The IP address is required to connect to Google’s servers to download the font collection if it is not already stored on the device. The legal basis is the so-called legitimate interest, which has been examined in order to pursue the purpose and within the framework of the aforementioned protective measures and in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

Google Maps

To make it easier to reach us, we have integrated the map function of Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”) via an interface (API). For technical reasons, your IP address is transmitted to Google’s servers so that the map can be displayed in your browser with our location.

The high security standards of the Google platform and the associated data protection declaration of Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy) are regarded as protective measures. As Google is based in the USA and thus in a so-called third country, further guarantees are required to ensure an appropriate European level of data protection. Google has been certified under the so-called EU-US Privacy Shield and has thus demonstrated an appropriate level of data protection (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/frameworks/).

The purpose of data transmission is to integrate Google’s map function, which is popular among our users and can be used to display our location graphically without having to leave our website. The legal basis is the so-called legitimate interest, which has been examined in order to pursue the purpose and within the framework of the aforementioned protective measures and in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”). Google Analytics uses the advertising and analytics cookies described above to analyze our website with regard to your usage behavior. The information generated by these cookies is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, your IP address is shortened before the usage statistics are evaluated, so that no direct connection to you as a person can be made. For this purpose, we use the “anonymizeIp” function to ensure anonymous collection of IP addresses. Google will use the anonymous information collected by the cookies to evaluate the usage of the website and to compile reports on website activity. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google.

You can also configure your browser to refuse cookies, or you can prevent Google from collecting and analyzing the data by downloading and installing a browser plug-in (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en) from Google. As an alternative to the browser add-on or within browsers on mobile devices, you can set an opt-out cookie to prevent future collection by Google Analytics within this website (the opt-out only works in the browser and only for this domain). If you delete your cookies in this browser, you must click this link again.

As a safeguard to protect your privacy, we use the anonymisation feature offered by Google as mentioned above, whereas analytics are not based on you as a person, but only on a statistical basis. In addition, the high security standards of the Google platform and its data privacy policy apply (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy). We have also concluded a special data protection agreement with Google, which ensures to protect your data through technical and organizational security measures. Since Google is based in the USA and thus in a third country, further safeguards are required to ensure that your data is protected in accordance with a European level of data protection. Google has been certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield and has thus demonstrated a sufficient level of data protection (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/frameworks/). The purpose of the use of Google Analytics is to (anonymously) analyze usage behavior of our websites. The information collected helps us to improve our websites and games. The legal basis is the legitimate interest in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR, which we evaluated together with our data protection officer. In addition, a data processing agreement was concluded in accordance with the requirements of Art. 28 GDPR.

 

Date of the privacy policy: May 2018

Notes for the User

Contact forms

When you contact us directly via e-mail we only store your e-mail address and the corresponding content for the purpose of your request and delete it afterwards.

  • First name/last name
  • Phone
  • email address
  • Message/ Your message

As a safeguard to protect your privacy, contact is established via an encrypted connection – just like a visit to the rest of the website. In addition, we apply the principle of data minimization and collect only the data actually required in the contact form. After the successful establishment of contact with you and final omission of the contact reason your data are deleted. The purpose of the data requested is to contact you, which is why the data is only used for this purpose. The legal basis is your consent in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR.

Applicants Data

We collect and process the personal data of applicants for the purpose of processing the application procedure. Processing may also be carried out electronically. This is particularly the case if an applicant sends corresponding application documents to us by electronic means, for example by e-mail or via a web form on the website. If we conclude an employment contract with an applicant, the data transmitted will be stored for the purpose of processing the employment relationship in compliance with the statutory provisions. If we does not conclude an employment contract with the applicant, the application documents shall be deleted 3 months after notification of the decision of refusal, provided that no other legitimate interests of us stand in the way of deletion. Other legitimate interest in this sense is, for example, a burden of proof in proceedings under the German General Equal Treatment Act (AGG).

Newsletter

We use the so-called double opt-in procedure for the provision of our newsletter. We will therefore only send you a newsletter by e-mail if you confirm in our notification e-mail that you would like to receive our newsletter by clicking on a link. If you confirm your wish to receive the newsletter, we will save your e-mail address for the purpose of sending the newsletter.

Of course you can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time, you will find a link in every newsletter. If you click on the link you will be redirected and you can confirm your cancellation in an e-mail. This way we can ensure that the logoff is implemented in all processes. Alternatively, you can contact us using the above contact details.

Cookies

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are small text files that are usually stored in a folder from your browser. Cookies contain information about the current or last visit to our website:

If cookies do not contain an exact expiration date, they are stored only temporarily and are automatically deleted as soon as you close your browser or restart your device. Cookies with an expiration date will still be stored even when you close your browser or restart your device. Such cookies will not be deleted until the specified date or if you delete them manually.

We use the following three types of cookies on our website:

  • required cookies (cookies that are required, e.g. to display the website correctly for you and to store certain settings temporarily)
  • functional and performance-related cookies (cookies that help us improve our website, e.g. to evaluate technical data of your visit and avoid error messages)
  • advertising and analytics cookies (cookies that provide analytics and personalized ads, e.g. advertising for shoes is displayed if you have previously searched for shoes)

You can configure, block and delete cookies in your browser settings. If you delete all cookies from our website, some functions of the website may not be displayed correctly. Further information on cookies and how to configure them can be found here in German https://www.bsi-fuer-buerger.de/BSIFB/DE/Empfehlungen/EinrichtungSoftware/EinrichtungBrowser/Sicherheitsmassnahmen/Cookies/cookies_node.html or here in English https://ico.org.uk/for-the-public/online/cookies/.

Date of the privacy policy: May 2018

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir betreiben die Webeite https://fielitz.de und erfassen bestimmte Daten von unseren Besuchern, soweit dies erforderlich ist. In der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung erfahren Sie, was wir mit Ihren Daten, sog. personenbezogene Daten, machen und warum wir dies tun. Außerdem teilen wir Ihnen mit, wie wir Ihre Daten schützen, wann die Daten gelöscht werden und welche Rechte Sie dank des Datenschutzes haben. Vorweg: Wir halten die Datenschutzgesetze ein und schützen Ihre Privatsphäre so gut es geht.

Wir möchten aber ganz offen sein: Das Internet lebt vom Datenaustausch und weist noch viele Sicherheitslücken auf. Auch wenn Ihre Daten beim Besuch unserer Webseite verschlüsselt werden, besteht spätestens beim Austausch mit fremden Webseiten immer ein Restrisiko. Falls Sie andere Webseiten besuchen – beispielsweise über einen Link auf unserer Webseite – beachten Sie bitte, dass die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung für diese fremde Webseite nicht gilt.

Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten in diesem Sinne sind alle Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person, wie z.B. Name, Adresse oder E-Mail- Adresse aber auch IP-Adressen.

An wen kann ich mich wenden?

Verantwortlich für diese Webseite ist:

Fielitz GmbH
Im Weiherfeld 5
85051 Ingolstadt
Telefon: +49 841/ 935 14-0 / Fax: +49 841/ 935 14-13
E-Mail: info@fielitz.de

Über diese Kontaktdaten erreichen Sie auch unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten. Falls Sie konkrete Fragen zu Ihren Daten, deren Löschung oder Ihren Rechten haben, besteht eine direkte Kontaktmöglichkeit zum Datenschutz über die E-Mail-Adresse info@fielitz.de. Falls Sie eine schriftliche Anfrage stellen wollen genügt der Zusatz „Datenschutz“.

Was sind meine Rechte?

Sie können sich jederzeit an uns wenden, wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihren Rechten im Datenschutz haben oder eines Ihrer nachfolgenden Rechte geltend machen möchten:

  • Widerrufsrecht Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie eine zuvor erteilte Einwilligung in einen Newsletter rückgängig machen möchten)
  • Recht auf Auskunft Art. 15 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie wissen möchten, welche Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben)
  • Berichtigung Art. 16 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls sich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse geändert hat und wir die alte E-Mail-Adresse ersetzen sollen)
  • Löschung Art. 17 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls wir bestimmte Daten löschen sollen, die wir über Sie gespeichert haben)
  • Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Art. 18 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie möchten, dass wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zwar nicht löschen, aber nur noch zur Versendung von unbedingt erforderlichen E-Mails verwenden)
  • Datenübertragbarkeit Art. 20 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, um Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten in einem komprimierten Format zu erhalten, z.B. weil Sie die Daten einer anderen Webseite zur Verfügung stellen wollen)
  • Widerspruch Art. 21 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie mit einem der hier angegebenen Werbe- oder Analyseverfahren nicht einverstanden sind)
  • Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde gem. Art. 77 Abs. 1 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich bei Beschwerden auch direkt an die Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde wenden)

Löschung von Daten und Speicherdauer

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, löschen wir Ihre Daten, sobald diese nicht mehr benötigt werden, also z.B. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nach der Abmeldung von unserem Newsletter. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch ein Gesetz vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht. Bestimmte Daten müssen womöglich aus gesetzlichen Gründen länger aufbewahrt werden. Sie können selbstverständlich jederzeit Auskunft über die gespeicherten Daten verlangen.

Besuch der Webseite

Falls Sie sich bloß auf unserer Webseite umschauen wollen, erfassen wir keine personenbezogenen Daten, mit Ausnahme der Daten, die Ihr Browser übermittelt, um den Besuch der Webseite zu ermöglichen, allen voran:

  • IP-Adresse (z.B. 95.91.215.beispiel oder 2a02:8109:9440:1198:bdb1:551f:beispiel)

Am interessantesten für Sie als Besucher unserer Webseite ist dabei die IP-Adresse, da es sich hierbei um Daten handelt, die man theoretisch auf Sie als Person zurückführen kann. Als Schutzmaßnahme zugunsten Ihrer Privatsphäre, löschen oder anonymisieren wir die IP-Adresse deshalb nach Ihrem Besuch unserer Webseite. Somit können die anderen, technischen Daten, nicht mehr auf Sie zurückgeführt werden und dienen nur noch anonymen, statistischen Zwecken zur Optimierung unserer Webseite. Zweck der vorrübergehenden Speicherung der Daten zu Beginn ist die Sicherstellung der Verbindung sowie Erreichbarkeit und korrekte Darstellung unserer Webseite. Die IP-Adresse und die bereits genannten technischen Daten sind erforderlich, um die Webseite anzuzeigen, Darstellungsprobleme bei den Besuchern zu vermeiden und Fehlermeldungen zu beheben. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

Google Fonts

Zur optischen Verbesserung des Schriftbildes werden Google Fonts (https://fonts.google.com) von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“) verwendet, eine Schriftensammlung von Google. Diese Schriften werden beim Aufruf dieser Webseite oder anderer Webseiten in den Speicherordner Ihres Browsers übertragen und aktiviert. Sollte dies nicht unterstützt werden, wird der Text auf der Webseite nur in einer Standardschriftart angezeigt. Um dies zu ermöglichen wird eine Anfrage an Domains wie fonts.googleapis.com oder fonts.gstatic.com gesendet, die aus technischen Gründen Ihre IP-Adresse enthält. Ihre Daten werden jedoch nicht mit anderen Daten zusammengeführt oder auf Ihre Person zurückgeführt.

Als Schutzmaßnahmen haben wir uns versichert, dass durch den Abruf der Schriftensammlung von Google keine Zusammenführung der Daten mit anderen Google Angeboten erfolgt, z.B. wenn Sie über ein Google Benutzerkonto verfügen. Englische Informationen zum Datenschutz bei Google Fonts bestätigen dies (https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq). Zusätzlich gelten die hohen Sicherheitsstandards der Google Plattform und die damit verbundene Datenschutzerklärung von Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy). Da Google seinen Sitz in den USA und damit einem sogenannten Drittstaat hat, sind weitere Garantien zur Gewährleistung eines angemessenen europäischen Datenschutzniveaus erforderlich. Google hat sich unter dem sogenannten EU-US Privacy Shield zertifizieren lassen und damit ein entsprechendes Datenschutzniveau nachgewiesen (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/frameworks/).

Zweck der Datenübermittlung ist die korrekte Darstellung der Schriften in der von uns eingestellten Form. Die IP-Adresse ist erforderlich, um eine Verbindung mit den Servern von Google herzustellen, um die Schriftensammlung herunterzuladen, falls diese nicht bereits auf dem Endgerät gespeichert ist. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das zur Verfolgung des Zwecks und im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

Google Maps

Um uns einfacher zu erreichen, haben wir die Kartenfunktion von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“) über eine Schnittstelle (API) eingebunden. Aus technischen Gründen wird Ihre IP-Adresse an die Server von Google übertragen, damit die Karte mit unserem Standort in Ihrem Browser dargestellt werden kann.

Als Schutzmaßnahmen gelten die hohen Sicherheitsstandards der Google Plattform und die damit verbundene Datenschutzerklärung von Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy). Da Google seinen Sitz in den USA und damit einem sogenannten Drittstaat hat, sind weitere Garantien zur Gewährleistung eines angemessenen europäischen Datenschutzniveaus erforderlich. Google hat sich unter dem sogenannten EU-US Privacy Shield zertifizieren lassen und damit ein entsprechendes Datenschutzniveau nachgewiesen (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/frameworks/).

Zweck der Datenübermittlung ist die Einbindung der unter unseren Benutzern beliebten Kartenfunktion von Google, über die unser Standort grafisch dargestellt werden kann, ohne unsere Webseite verlassen zu müssen. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das zur Verfolgung des Zwecks und im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

Stand der Datenschutzerklärung: Mai 2018

Hinweise für den User

Kontaktformular

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich über unser Kontaktformular mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen. Folgende Daten können Sie uns dabei mitteilen:

  • Name (obligatorisch)
  • Telefon (obligatorisch)
  • E-Mail-Adresse (obligatorisch)
  • Mitteilung/ Nachricht

Als Schutzmaßnahme erfolgt die Kontaktaufnahme – genauso wie der Besuch der übrigen Webseite – über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung. Außerdem wenden wir den Grundsatz der Datenminimierung an und erfassen nur die tatsächlich erforderlichen Daten im Kontaktformular. Nach der erfolgreichen Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen, werden Ihre Daten unmittelbar gelöscht. Zweck der abgefragten Daten ist einzig und allein die Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen, weshalb die Daten auch nur hierfür verwendet werden. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das zur Verfolgung des Zwecks und im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

Newsletter

Wir verwenden das sogenannte Double Opt-In-Verfahren für die Bereitstellung unseres Newsletters, wir werden Ihnen also erst dann einen Newsletter per E-Mail zusenden, wenn Sie in unserer Benachrichtigungs-E-Mail durch das Anklicken eines Links bestätigen, dass Sie unseren Newsletter erhalten möchten. Wenn Sie den Wunsch nach dem Empfang des Newsletters bestätigen, speichern wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse so lange, bis Sie den Newsletter abbestellen. Die Speicherung dient alleine dem Zweck, Ihnen den Newsletter senden zu können.

Sie können sich selbstverständlich jederzeit von unserem Newsletter abmelden, einen Link dazu finden Sie in jedem Newsletter. Alternativ können Sie sich an die oben genannten Kontaktdaten wenden.

Cookies

Unsere Webseite verwendet teilweise so genannte Cookies. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die üblicherweise in einem Ordner Ihres Browsers gespeichert werden. Cookies enthalten Informationen über den aktuellen bzw. letzten Besuch der Webseite:

  • Name der Webseite

Sofern Cookies kein genaues Ablaufdatum enthalten, werden diese nur zwischengespeichert und automatisch gelöscht, sobald Sie Ihren Browser schließen bzw. das Endgerät neustarten. Cookies mit einem Ablaufdatum bleiben auch gespeichert, wenn Sie Ihren Browser schließen bzw. das Endgerät neustarten. Solche Cookies werden erst zum angegebenen Datum entfernt oder wenn Sie diese manuell löschen.

Auf unserer Webseite verwenden wir folgende drei Arten von Cookies:

  • Erforderliche Cookies (diese benötigen wir, z.B. um die Webseite für Sie korrekt darzustellen und bestimmte Einstellungen zwischenzuspeichern)
  • Funktions- und leistungsbedingte Cookies (diese helfen uns dabei, z.B. technische Daten Ihres Besuchs auszuwerten und somit Fehlermeldungen zu vermeiden)
  • Werbe- und analysebedingte Cookies (diese sorgen dafür, dass z.B. Werbung für Schuhe angezeigt wird, wenn Sie zuvor nach Schuhen gesucht haben)

Sie können Cookies in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers konfigurieren, blockieren und löschen. Falls Sie alle Cookies unserer Webseite löschen, kann es sein, dass einige Funktionen der Webseite nicht korrekt dargestellt werden. Hilfreiche Informationen und Anleitungen für die gängigen Browser stellt das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik bereit: https://www.bsi-fuer-buerger.de/BSIFB/DE/Empfehlungen/EinrichtungSoftware/EinrichtungBrowser/Sicherheitsmassnahmen/Cookies/cookies_node.html

Stand der Datenschutzerklärung: Mai 2018